Reviews

Big thanks to all of my clients for taking the time to leave amazing reviews and 5 Star rating on Google. Applause!

Aug 17, 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

"Quick responses and very attentive to wants/needs in a home. He was willing to accommodate and was flexible with his schedule to ensure I found the perfect place. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! "

Amber F.

Jan 06, 2020

"Amrinder provided us excellent service during our house hunting process. He was knowledgeable, quick and dependable. He was amazing during our home search process! His customer service was excellent and I/we would recommend him to my family and friends who may be in the need for an agent. "

Claudette G.

Jan 04, 2020

"We had gazillion questions and he was very attentive and patient with us and guided us on the right track. Whenever we popped a question to him, he was very prompt with his responses. We had to travel out of the country on an emergency and were to return just a few days before the closing. We went into panic mode as we weren’t going to be back on time for the new home orientation. He came to our rescue by stepping in for us and ensured that he went over everything as though it was his own home. We had a wonderful experience working with him and would highly recommend him for your real estate needs. "

Rachita K.

Mar 17, 2020

"Excellent Service. He follows up very well and on timely manner.

I am fully satisfied with his service and will continue working with him for all my real estate rentals , sales and purchases. "

Manmohan D.

Mar 16, 2020

"Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Amrinder was very professional and prompt in all communications. I am so happy to be in my new home. He was very receptive to my needs to ensure that my move-in was a smooth and secure transition. "

Brennan R.

Oct 24, 2019

"I was highly satisfied with the services Amrinder provided. He has been amazing and a blessing during the home search process! Amrinder was very patient with me. He was extremely flexible with his schedule and met my every need during the process. We did not settle until I found the perfect home. I am thankful for his services. I will be sure to use him during future searches as well as refer him to family and friends. Thank you again Amrinder, your services are greatly appreciated! "

Tierra E.

Oct 26, 2019

"Amrinder was excellent throughout the entire process. This being my first home purchase, he was great at answering questions and making sure I was covered contractually for things I wouldn't have even thought to ask about. Always prompt and courteous, I highly recommend his services! "

Brandon B.

Aug 14, 2018

"My family and I were moving cross country from CA to MD and needed to lock on a place quickly. After contacting Amrinder, he responded and was able to show me a property that same day. He was great at communicating the details and helped facilitate the rental process to make it as smooth as possible. My family and I would recommend Amrinder to anyone looking for realtor services. "

Kiriden B.

Want to read more reviews or write one? Click Below